Education (All Programs)

Provides the largest and most complete collection of full text journals in education research and is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers.

The Educational Resources Information Center database provides extensive access to educational-related literature and information in a variety of formats.

The Educational Resources Information Center database provides extensive access to educational-related literature and information in a variety of formats.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles and books about psychology and "disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work."

Contains electronic reference titles from Sage. Users can search and browse the full-text equivalent handbooks, encyclopedias, and other titles.

Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments for a complete evaluation of test products with diverse areas like psychology, education, business, and leadership.

The American Psychiatric Association’s Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) is a classification of mental disorders with associated criteria designed to facilitate more reliable diagnoses of these disorders.

Provides citations to books and other materials (including those that are out of print) held by libraries worldwide and allows users to request books via Interlibrary Loan.