It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The American Psychiatric Association’s Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) is a classification of mental disorders with associated criteria designed to facilitate more reliable diagnoses of these disorders.
Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
We have access for four users at a time. If you get a message saying that we are over our limit, please try again later.
Provides access to a comprehensive collection of test preparation tools, skill-building materials, and career resources. Includes 1,000 online practice tests, interactive skill-building tutorials and more than 200 eBook titles developed by expert academic and industry professionals. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Career selection and job search tool includes a resume builder, integrated online job search system, occupational profiles, and salary and job growth data. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Find Books, Videos, Music & More at Minnesota State Mankato Libraries
Use the customized MavScholar search box below to find print books and ebooks. Visit our Books guide for detailed instructions.
Provides citations to books and other materials (including those that are out of print) held by libraries worldwide.Use this database to request books via Interlibrary Loan. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*