This link opens in a new windowProvides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles, company reports, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports about all aspects of business, “including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics, and economics.”
Provides citations and abstracts to articles about all aspects of political science, including comparative politics, developing nations, disarmament, economic policy, electoral systems, environmental policy, history & theory of political science, International relations/trade, labor relations, military policy, methodology & research technology, public administration, security & defense, and welfare systems.
Provides access to the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Topics include: Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Health Sciences & Nursing, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Non-Profit Leadership, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning, plus a few more journals.
Search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980's.
Provides full-text newspaper articles from many states and countries, transcripts from mostly major American news sources, and provides citations and selected full-text to legal materials.
If you are using Google Scholar off campus, change your settings to link to our library holdings.
