This link opens in a new windowProvides citations and abstracts to articles, as well as full text of articles from over 4,600 publications, covering almost every academic subject.
This link opens in a new windowProvides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles, company reports, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports about all aspects of business, “including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics, and economics.”
This resource offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and other fields relevant to the discipline.
A premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science & related disciplines; IEEE Xplore includes access to over 5 million full-text documents such as journals, magazines, conferences, and standards.
This link opens in a new windowFind full-text magazines, reference books, and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers.
This resource offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and other fields relevant to the discipline.
Topics include: Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Health Sciences & Nursing, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Non-Profit Leadership, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning, plus a few more journals.
Covers a broad range of disciplines such as agriculture, biology & genetics, arts & humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth & planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine & dentistry, physics & astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science & medicine.
