A comprehensive collection of U. S. Industry Research Reports, based upon the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). This collection analyzes industries at the 5-digit level offering the latest content on 700 industries. Each report consists of key statistics and analysis of market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants. Also includes Global Industry Reports.
Provides "macroeconomic statistics, market size data and lifestyle trends on a global basis." Includes "one million statistics for 205 countries, volume and value market size data for more than 330 consumer products in 52 countries, and 205 Euromonitor country profiles." Available only to faculty, staff, and currently enrolled students.
This resource provides strategic insight and analysis on hundreds of product and service categories. Each report contains data and analysis on topics that affect the purchasing decision, like pricing dynamics, product characteristics, supplier benchmarking, supply chain risks and negotiation questions and tactics.
This publication's detailed indexing helps users quickly find the news information they need. Each issue is indexed thoroughly, so they have access to not only top news stories but also the information contained on the various sections of the paper. The indexing covers not only complete bibliographic information but also companies, people, products, etc. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Find Sources Using MavScholar
Use the MavScholar search box below to find most, but not all, library items available at Minnesota State Mankato.