Guides to Writing Lit Reviews
-
-
The Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection LB1047.3 .M33 2016Publication Date: 2016-06-09 -
Preparing Literature Reviews-3rd Ed
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q180.55.E9 P36 2008Publication Date: 2007-01-01 -
Doing a Literature Review
by
Call Number: Gen Collection H62 .H2566 1998Publication Date: 1999-03-01 -
Writing Literature Reviews
by
Call Number: Reference Collection (Non-circulating)--1st Floor H62 .G246 2017Publication Date: 2017-04-05 -
Conducting Research Literature Reviews
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q180.55.M4 F56 2014Publication Date: 2013-08-07 -
Teaching the Scientific Literature Review
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q225.5 .S347 2014Publication Date: 2014-04-01 -
Writing for Social Scientists
by
Call Number: Gen Collection H61.8 .B43 2007Publication Date: 2007-12-15 -
Evaluating Research in Academic Journals-2nd Ed
by
Call Number: Gen Collection H62 .P97 2003Publication Date: 2003-01-01 -
Examples of Literature Reviews
-
Progress in Physical GeographyProgress Reports provides reviews of recent advancements in the discipline.
-
Progress in Human GeographyProgress Reports are commissioned by the editors to provide critical summaries of work in the sub-disciplines of human geography.
-
SAGE Knowledge Link opens in new tab or windowSage Knowledge is a collection of electronic reference materials. The collection includes a number of handbooks relating to geography. Handbooks are essentially chapters of literature reviews to provide an overview of a discipline.