New Print GIS Books
Working Beyond Borders by Call Number: --New Books Area--1st Floor ; G70.217.G46 W67 2023Publication Date: 2024-02-06
Addressing Earth's Challenges by Call Number: General Collection ; G70.212 .A32 2023Publication Date: 2023-11-14
GIS Tutorial for ArcGIS Pro 3. 1 by Call Number: General Collection ; G70.212 .G67 2023Publication Date: 2023-09-19
Top 20 Essential Skills for ArcGIS Pro by Call Number: General Collection ; G70.212 .S57 2023Publication Date: 2023-09-05
Introduction to Human Geography Using ArcGIS Online by Call Number: General Collection ; GF50 .C37 2023Publication Date: 2023-09-05
Valuing Place and Purpose by Call Number: General Collection ; HD191 .V358 2022Publication Date: 2022-05-24
Mapping Community Health by Call Number: General Collection ; HV40 .M26 2022Publication Date: 2022-03-22
Protecting the People by Call Number: General Collection ; HV7936.C8 P768 2022Publication Date: 2022-11-01
Learning from COVID-19 by Call Number: General Collection ; RA652.2.P82 L43 2022Publication Date: 2022-08-16
Designing Our Future by Call Number: General Collection ; TH153 .D48 2022Publication Date: 2022-10-25
Prepare, Respond, Renew by Call Number: New Books Area--1st Floor ; SD421.45.D37 P74 2024Publication Date: 2024-03-05
New GIS eBooks
Creating a Smarter Campus by Publication Date: 2022-12-06
Getting to Know ArcGIS Desktop 10. 8 by Publication Date: 2022-07-05
Getting to Know Web GIS by Publication Date: 2022-11-15
GIS and Housing by Publication Date: 2023-12-01- GIS Tutorial for ArcGIS Pro 3. 1 by Publication Date: 2023-09-19
Land Use Cover Datasets and Validation Tools by Publication Date: 2022-06-18
Managing Our World by Publication Date: 2023-04-18
Preserving Our Planet by Publication Date: 2023-01-10
Switching to ArcGIS Pro from ArcMap by Publication Date: 2022-08-16
Volunteered Geographic Information by Publication Date: 2023-12-09
