Educational Leadership

Provides the largest and most complete collection of full text journals in education research and is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers.

The Educational Resources Information Center database provides extensive access to educational-related literature and information in a variety of formats.

The Educational Resources Information Center database provides extensive access to educational-related literature and information in a variety of formats.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles and books about psychology and "disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work."

Encompasses over 1,600 titles and is one of the leading publishers of scholarly journals that cover all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.

Provides information on physical education such as business & marketing, coaching & training, dance, health education, kinesiology, motor learning, physical education curricula, physical therapy, recreation, sport law, sport sociology/psychology, sports equipment, sports medicine, and standardized fitness tests. 

Provides a highly specialized collection of information on everything from children's health & development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory & practice for educators, librarians, and researchers.

Featuring more than 400 full text titles, SPORTDiscus™ with Full Text is the most comprehensive, bibliographic and full-text database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, coaching, training, physical therapy, nutrition, and more.

Provides full-text newspaper articles from many states and countries, transcripts from mostly major American news sources, and provides citations and selected full-text to legal materials.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles about sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles and proceedings about social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.