A comprehensive index of bibliographic materials covering the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary research.
Cover-to-cover digitization of the entire newspaper for 1851-2015. Searchable via the ProQuest platform.
Provides citations, abstracts, and full text to newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
This link opens in a new windowSearch current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980's.
Provides information on physical education such as business & marketing, coaching & training, dance, health education, kinesiology, motor learning, physical education curricula, physical therapy, recreation, sport law, sport sociology/psychology, sports equipment, sports medicine, and standardized fitness tests.
Project MUSE and JSTOR are separate journal databases that work together. Project MUSE contains the current 5 years of a journal's content, and JSTOR contains the content that is older than 5 years. Library Services does not have access to all content in either resource, and does not necessarily have the matching title in both databases. The power in use of these databases is in browsing journals under specific subject areas. Please use MavScholar for comprehensive searching of these databases for articles.
A collection of journals and eBooks covering essential humanities, social sciences, and other topics.
Access all JSTOR archival journal collections, now also including Sustainability, Public Health, Security Studies, and more.
