Library Class and Subject Guides: Book Clubs: Book Club Kits

Book Club Kits at Memorial Library

Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk
Call Number: ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level PS3566.A4554 F54 2005
Kit contains 8 copies of the book plus a discussion guide.

The library has the following book club kits available for checkout. All kits contain 8 copies of the book and a discusison guide.

Scroll down to find information about book club kits at the Blue Earth County and North Mankato Public Libraries.

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury
Call Number: ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level PS3503.R167 F3 2003
Kit contains 8 copies of the book plus a discussion guide.
In Defense of Food by Michael Pollan
Call Number: ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level RA784 .P643 2009
Kit contains 8 copies of the book plus a discussion guide.
Snow Flower and the Secret Fan by Lisa See
Call Number: ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level PS3569.E3334 S66 2005
Kit contains 8 copies of the book, plus a discussion guide.

Strength in what remains / by Kidder, Tracy.
MSU,M Memorial Library --ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level E184.B89 K53 2009
Kit contains 8 copies of the book, plus a discussion guide.
Coming of age in Mississippi / by Moody, Anne, 1940-2015
MSU,M Memorial Library --ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level E185.97.M65 A3 1976 .
Kit contains 8 copies of the book, plus a discussion guide.
The good food revolution : growing healthy food, people, and communities / by Allen, Will,1949
MSU,M Memorial Library --ERC Supplemental Educational Materials--Lower Level S494.5.U72 A45 2013

The following book club kits are available at the Blue Earth County Library. Check the Traverse des Sioux for availability.

Fly Away Home by Jennifer Weiner
Call Number: Book Club Bag FICTION Weiner
ISBN: 9780743294287
Kit contains 10 books, 12 sound discs in a cloth bag. Check the Blue Earth County Library Catalog for availability.
Grand Opening by Jon Hassler; Jon Hassler
Call Number: Book Club Bag FICTION Hassler
Kit contains 10 books in a bag. Check the Blue Earth County Library for availability.
Half Broke Horses by Jeannette Walls
Call Number: Book Club Bag FICTION Walls
Kit contains 9 books in a cloth bag. Check the Blue Earth County Library Catalog for availability.
Peace Like a River by Leif Enger
Call Number: Book Club Bag FICTION Enger
Kit contains 10 books in a bag. Check the Blue Earth County Library Catalog for availability.
The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck
Call Number: Book Club Bag FICTION Steinbe
Kit contains 10 books in a bag. Check the Blue Earth County Library Catalog for availability.