It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The primary goal of the Title IV-E Child Welfare Program (CWP) is to support the recruitment, education, and retention of a well-prepared public and tribal child welfare workforce in Minnesota and surrounding areas.
Comprehensive full text collection of primary source U.S. congressional committee prints and Congressional Research Service reports covering all aspects of U.S. politics and culture, including economics, business, science and technology, international relations, social issues, finance, insurance, and medicine.
A growing and changing collection of over 145,000 e-books in many different academic subject areas; includes mainly works from university presses and other academic publishers. Combines the content of the former ebook platforms of EBL and Ebrary into one place.
"Ebooks Minnesota is an online ebook collection for all Minnesotans. The collection covers a wide variety of subjects for readers of all ages, and features content from our state's independent publishers, including some of our best literature and nonfiction." *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Provides citations to books and other materials (including those that are out of print) held by libraries worldwide.Use this database to request books via Interlibrary Loan. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*