Assorted Methodology Books
-
The Coding Manual for Qualitative Researchers
by
Call Number: General Collection ; H62 .S343 2016Publication Date: 2015-12-25 -
Introduction to Intersectional Qualitative Research
by
Call Number: General Collection H62 .E737 2022Publication Date: 2021-05-31 -
-
-
Social Research Methods
by
Call Number: General Collection ; HM571 .N48 2011Publication Date: 2019-09-06 -
Thinking Through Methods
by
Call Number: General Collection HM511 .M357 2017Publication Date: 2017-02-08 -
Decolonizing Data
by
Call Number: New Books Area--1st Floor ; H62.5.C3 Q56 2022Publication Date: 2022-02-15 -
Qualitative Research Methods
by
Call Number: New Books Area--1st Floor ; H62 .T6333 2024Publication Date: 2024-09-24 -
Qualitative Inquiry and Research Design
by
Call Number: New Books Area--1st Floor ; H61 .C73 2025Publication Date: 2024-01-30 -
Introduction to Intersectional Qualitative Research
by
Call Number: General Collection ; H62 .E737 2022Publication Date: 2021-05-31
-
Literature Reviews Guides and Examples
Books on Writing Lit Reviews
-
Conducting Research Literature Reviews
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q180.55.M4 F56 2014Publication Date: 2013-08-07 -
Doing a Literature Review
by
Call Number: Gen Collection H62 .H2566 1998Publication Date: 1999-03-01 -
-
-
The Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection LB1047.3 .M33 2016Publication Date: 2016-06-09 -
The Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection LB1047.3 .M33 2012Publication Date: 2012-06-08 -
Preparing Literature Reviews-3rd Ed
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q180.55.E9 P36 2008Publication Date: 2007-01-01 -
-
Telling a Research Story: Writing a Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection PE1478 .F34 2009Publication Date: 2009-03-26 -
Writing Literature Reviews
by
Call Number: Reference Collection (Non-circulating)--1st Floor H62 .G246 2017Publication Date: 2017-04-05
