Find Articles for Most Social Work Topics
-
Social Services Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts to articles and proceedings about social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.
-
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts "covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education."
-
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts to articles and books about psychology and "disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work."
-
Ageline This link opens in a new window
Provides citations & abstracts to articles, books, & other materials about all aspects of gerontology.
-
Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
Provides citations, abstracts, and full text to newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
-
ERIC on ProQuest This link opens in a new window
The Educational Resources Information Center database provides extensive access to educational-related literature and information in a variety of formats.
Local Newspapers
-
Star Tribune (Minneapolis/St. Paul) This link opens in a new window
Text only version of the Star Tribune with coverage from 1986 - current.
-
St. Paul Pioneer Press This link opens in a new window
St. Paul MN newspaper covering April 22, 2010 - December 31, 2019 with some exceptions.
