Methodology Books
-
Between Dirt and Discussion: methods, methodology, and Interpretation in Historical Archaeology
by
Call Number: OnlinePublication Date: 2006-09-14 -
Critically Reading the Theory and Methods of Archaeology
by
Call Number: OnlinePublication Date: 2013-09-12 -
Doing Health Anthropology: Research Methods for Community Assessment and Change
by
Call Number: OnlinePublication Date: 2010-03-10 -
Handbook of Methods in Cultural Anthropology
by
Call Number: Online and General Collection GN345 .H37 2015Publication Date: 2014-01-01 -
History of Theory and Method in Anthropology
by
Call Number: General Collection GN17.3.N7 D3693 2022Publication Date: 2022-06-01 -
Research Methods in Anthropology
by
Call Number: General Collection GN345 .B36 2011Publication Date: 2011-05-16 -
Research Methods in Anthropology : Qualitative and Quantitative Approaches 6th Edition
by
Call Number: OnlinePublication Date: 2018
Books on Writing Lit Reviews
-
Conducting Research Literature Reviews
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q180.55.M4 F56 2014Publication Date: 2013-08-07 -
Doing a Literature Review
by
Call Number: Gen Collection H62 .H2566 1998Publication Date: 1999-03-01 -
-
-
The Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection LB1047.3 .M33 2016Publication Date: 2016-06-09 -
The Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection LB1047.3 .M33 2012Publication Date: 2012-06-08 -
Preparing Literature Reviews-3rd Ed
by
Call Number: Gen Collection Q180.55.E9 P36 2008Publication Date: 2007-01-01 -
-
Telling a Research Story: Writing a Literature Review
by
Call Number: General Collection PE1478 .F34 2009Publication Date: 2009-03-26 -
Writing Literature Reviews
by
Call Number: Reference Collection (Non-circulating)--1st Floor H62 .G246 2017Publication Date: 2017-04-05
