It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides citations and abstracts to articles, as well as full text of articles from over 4,600 publications, covering almost every academic subject. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
(Formerly International Index to the Performing Arts Full Text) Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 260 international periodicals, plus full text for more than 100 of the indexed journals. It covers a broad spectrum of the arts and entertainment industry - including dance, drama, theater, stagecraft, musical theater, circus performance, opera, pantomime, puppetry, magic, performance art, film, television and more.
A definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film. Covers scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. Also includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites and dissertations.
Finding Journal Articles at MSU Guide
See our Journal Articles guide to learn more about finding articles for your research.
Find a Journal, Magazine, or Newspaper
The following search box lists journals, magazines and newspapers available (both print and electronic) from Memorial
Library. This link is most useful when you have a citation for a journal and would like to see if we own it.