It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Refworks will work to get you back to the article with many databases. When you get all the articles you need from a multitude of databases, it will create your bibliography in AAA. The citation style for AAA can be found here: http://www.aaanet.org/publications/style_guide.pdf as well. For help, contact me (firstname.lastname@example.org) or the reference desk at 507 389 5958.
Provides a complete archive of full-text articles for all American Anthropological Association journals, covering the first issue of publication through 2003. Eleven journals include a full archive through the current issue.
Provides citations, abstracts, and full text to articles from the back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. The issues include full page images for all articles.
Working with publishers, JSTOR creates a "moving wall" of coverage for each journal. "The moving wall is a fixed period of time ranging, in most cases, from 2 to 5 years, that defines the gap between the most recently published issue and the date of the most recent issues available in JSTOR." Therefore, the most current article available through JSTOR is usually 2-5 years old.
Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles covering a broad range of disciplines, including agriculture, biology and genetics, arts and humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth and planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine and dentistry, physics and astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science and medicine.
This database includes all of the databases that we formerly had under the “Sage Full-Text” moniker. It includes: Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Health Sciences & Nursing, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Non-Profit Leadership, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning, plus a few more journals.
Provides citations and abstracts to articles and books about psychology and "disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work."
Provides full text ethnographic information on all aspects of cultural and social life (e.g., religious beliefs, raising children, causes and cures of diseases, economics, politics) for numerous cultures. Note: a print collection, which includes unique information, is available on the second floor of the library near the oversized books.