Nursing: Articles

Provides full-text access to nursing and allied health journals, as well as citations and abstracts to articles. Includes a broad range of nursing specializations.

Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles about all aspects of nursing and allied health.

Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles about medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles covering all medical topics, including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.

Contains full text articles, as well as protocols focusing on the effects of healthcare.

Provides access to nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals that focus on various medical disciplines. 

Provides citations and abstracts to articles, as well as full text of articles from over 4,600 publications, covering almost every academic subject.

Topics include: Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Health Sciences & Nursing, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Non-Profit Leadership, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning, plus a few more journals.

Covers a broad range of disciplines such as agriculture, biology & genetics, arts & humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth & planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine & dentistry, physics & astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science & medicine.

Searches 37 ProQuest databases for a variety of topics.

PolicyMap is a data and mapping tool used by government agencies, universities, healthcare institutions and nonprofits to solve place-based problems.

A point-of-care reference resource to support evidence-based practice in clinical nursing settings.

Provides full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles and books about psychology and "disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work."

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.

Provides citations and abstracts to articles about sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Provides a complete archive of full-text articles for all American Anthropological Association journals, covering the first issue of publication through the current issue.

This database covers all nursing specialties and healthcare professions such as international coverage of allied health, education & training, development & management, midwifery, health & healthcare economics, clinical medical & healthcare social work, psychiatry and mental health, and traumatology, and emergency & critical-care medicine.

An image library and information resource focused on visualizing clinical decision-making in medical education and training.