It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides a multimedia dimension to the reading experiences of children's and young adult books. It includes thousands of resources about fiction and nonfiction books used in the K–12 environment, with every resource selected to encourage the integration of multimedia author and book materials into reading and library activities.
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) is the standard classification of mental disorders used by mental health professionals in the United States; it consists of three major components: the diagnostic classification, the diagnostic criteria sets, and the descriptive text.
Provides access to a comprehensive collection of test preparation tools, skill-building materials, and career resources. Includes 1,000 online practice tests, interactive skill-building tutorials and more than 200 eBook titles developed by expert academic and industry professionals. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Career selection and job search tool includes a resume builder, integrated online job search system, occupational profiles, and salary and job growth data. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Provides full text newspaper articles from many states and countries as well as news transcripts, which are mostly from major American news sources. Also provides citations and selected full text to legal materials, including federal code and regulations, state codes, tax law, and state and federal case law.
Provides citations and abstracts to articles and other materials about all aspects of physical education, including business and marketing, coaching and training, dance, health education, kinesiology, motor learning, physical education curricula, physical therapy, recreation, sport law, sport sociology/psychology, sports equipment, sports medicine, and standardized fitness tests.
Featuring more than 400 full text titles, SPORTDiscus™ with Full Text is the most comprehensive, bibliographic and full-text database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, coaching, training, physical therapy, nutrition, and more.
Use these online tutorials to learn how to create educational materials for K-20, adult learners, and corporate settings using the latest e-learning and educational technology tools. Then discover teacher professional development courses and use LinkedIn Learning to pre-assign video learning to your students to flip the classroom. LinkedIn Learning is subscribed to by MSU ITS.