It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Routledge Handbooks Online brings together the world’s leading scholars to provide a cutting-edge overview of classic and current research and future trends in the Social Sciences and Humanities, while providing an authoritative guide to theory and method, the key sub-disciplines, and the primary debates of today.
The default search and subject area links will search all of the content on the Routledge Handbooks Online platform, not just what we pay for. If you are asked for a log-in, this means we have not paid for access to that particular ebook or article. If you would like to limit your search to ONLY our subscribed content, visit the main search page on the RHO platform and be sure the box for “Full Access Only” is checked on the left-hand side of the page.
A web site created by the Johns Hopkins University School of Education’s Center for Data-Driven Reform in Education to provide educators with “fair and useful information about the strength of the evidence supporting a variety of programs available for students in grades K-12.” The criteria developed for the inclusion of reviews is provided on the web site (About the Best Evidence Encyclopedia).
Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
We have access for four users at a time. If you get a message saying that we are over our limit, please try again later.
Professional Development Collection provides a highly specialized collection of electronic information especially for professional educators, professional librarians and education researchers. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory and practice. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Something About the Author Online is a complete archive that preserves the full integrity of the print reference series. It provides a backfile of searchable pages digitized directly from the print volumes. Search on an author’s name and the screen will display the writer’s biographical profile: personal data, addresses, career, awards and honors, writings, sidelights (essay on the author’s life and works), adaptations, additional sources and more.
Provides a multimedia dimension to the reading experiences of children's and young adult books. It includes thousands of resources about fiction and nonfiction books used in the K–12 environment, with every resource selected to encourage the integration of multimedia author and book materials into reading and library activities.
Find Books, Videos, Music & More at Minnesota State Mankato Libraries
Use the customized MavScholar search box below to find print books and ebooks. Visit our Books guide for detailed instructions.
Find books & ebooks with MavScholar
Get Books Worldwide
Search WorldCat to find and request books from other libraries using our Interlibrary Loan service. See our Get Books from Other Libraries guide for detailed instructions.
Provides citations to books and other materials (including those that are out of print) held by libraries worldwide.Use this database to request books via Interlibrary Loan. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*