.Forensic Program

Provides citations and abstracts to articles, as well as full text of articles from over 4,600 publications, covering almost every academic subject.

This resource offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and other fields relevant to the discipline.

Provides full text articles from alternative and independent press.

Provides full-text newspaper articles from many states and countries, transcripts from mostly major American news sources, and provides citations and selected full-text to legal materials.

Search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980's.

Cover-to-cover digitization of the entire newspaper for 1851-2015. Searchable via the ProQuest platform.

Text only version of the Star Tribune with coverage from 1986 - current.

Historical newspaper archive that covers all major international historical events from 1785 and onward.

Contains top news stories and thorough indexing that covers complete bibliographic information, companies, people, products, and more for local and regional news from 1987 and forward.

Provides full text reports that comprise in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy. 

Supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts; presents all sides of important issues, and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.

A full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue.