It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A comprehensive manual that will help you prepare for either the IC&RC, NAADAC, or NATI written exams. It includes a 150-question sample written exam - designed to make you feel more comfortable with the actual exam as well as to help you focus your study and preparation time.
The Encyclopedia's approximately 350 A-to-Z signed entries focus on the information that addiction treatment and prevention professionals and allied health professionals need to effectively work with clients.
Includes the following indexes: ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering; Biological Sciences; Biology Digest; BioOne Abstracts and Indexes; Conference Papers Index; MEDLINE; Physical Education Index; Plant Science; TOXLINE
Provides citations to books and other materials (including those that are out of print) held by libraries worldwide.Use this database to request books via Interlibrary Loan. *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
Books not owned by MSU Memorial Library can be requested from another library by submitting an interlibrary loan request. For information about this service, click here.
A. Users may not re-disseminate Roper Center documentation or data outside of Minnesota State University, Mankato. Researchers who are actively collaborating with individuals at non-member institutions may provide a copy of relevant data sets to their collaborators for the duration of the project. Roper Center data may be placed on web sites only if access is restricted to Authorized Users of Minnesota State University, Mankato. If Minnesota State University, Mankato ceases to be a member of the Roper Center, individual users may keep copies of data obtained during the membership period, but the datasets must be removed from web sites or data libraries and cannot be further redistributed within Minnesota State University, Mankato. B. Authorized Users of Minnesota State University, Mankato may present information from iPOLL and results of analysis of Roper Center data in reports and publications. However, they may not resell direct access to iPOLL or Roper Center data; for example, they may not charge for conducting iPOLL searches. Users may not make a copy of the iPOLL database or create a database by regularly or systematically downloading and storing pages from the Roper Center web site. No part of the web site may be reproduced, transmitted to, or stored in any other web site, nor may any of its pages or part thereof be disseminated in any electronic retrieval system or service without prior written permission.