Find Articles for Most Science, Engineering and Technology Topics
- ACS Publications This link opens in a new window
Provides citations, abstracts, and full text articles from the American Chemical Society publications.
- ASCE Library This link opens in a new window
Searchable and browsable collection of full image articles published in American Society of Civil Engineers journals, covering all aspects of civil engineering, including planning, construction management, environment, transportation, and waterways.
- ASME Transactions Journals This link opens in a new window
Our subscription to the publications of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers is partial. We subscribe to 24 of their current publications from 2000-present.
- Biological Science Database This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts to articles and other materials covering all areas of biological sciences, including biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science.
- GeoRef This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, maps, reports, and theses that cover the geology of North America from 1785 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present.
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
A premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science & related disciplines; IEEE Xplore includes access to over 5 million full-text documents such as journals, magazines, conferences, and standards.
- JSTOR Global Plants This link opens in a new window
Digitized plant specimens and a place for scientific research and collaboration.
- SAE Mobilus This link opens in a new window
SAE Mobilus is a repository of technical content published by the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) that includes books, technical papers, journal articles, and standards.
- Science and ScienceNOW This link opens in a new window
Scientific news, commentary, and research journals, Science and ScienceNOW, contribute to the discussion of important issues related to the advancement of science.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Covers a broad range of disciplines such as agriculture, biology & genetics, arts & humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth & planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine & dentistry, physics & astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science & medicine.
- Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides access to such topics as biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife.
- SciFinder-n This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts to patents and journal articles about chemistry as well as information about substances, regulated chemicals, chemical reactions, and chemical suppliers.
- Springer Journal Package This link opens in a new window
Provides researchers with access to scientific documents from journals of various disciplines.
