Provides citations, abstracts, and full text to articles in the Association for Computing Machinery journals, magazines, newsletter, and proceedings. Also provides access to the Guide to Computing Literature that provides citations and abstracts to articles, books, proceedings, and other materials about all aspects of computer science.
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore includes access to over 5 million full-text documents, including IEEE journals, magazines, conferences, and standards, as well as IET journals, magazines, and conferences with a backfile to the late 1800s for select titles.
Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles covering a broad range of disciplines, including agriculture, biology and genetics, arts and humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth and planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine and dentistry, physics and astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science and medicine.
Provides access to the world's best-known, most-used, and regularly updated collection of engineering reference information. Online features include faculty-made instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as personalization tools that allow users to organize project information as they work.
Find Sources Using MavScholar
Use the MavScholar search box below to find most, but not all, library items available at Minnesota State Mankato.