Provides citations, abstracts, and full text to articles in the Association for Computing Machinery journals, magazines, newsletter, and proceedings. Also provides access to the Guide to Computing Literature that provides citations and abstracts to articles, books, proceedings, and other materials about all aspects of computer science.
Searchable and browsable collection of full image articles published in American Society of Civil Engineers journals, covering all aspects of civil engineering, including planning, construction management, environment, transportation, and waterways. The default search goes to the index for ALL content from ASCE, not just what we pay for. If you are asked to login or register for access, this means that we do not have access to that particular book, conference proceedings or standard. You can request these materials through interlibrary loan.
Our subscription to the publications of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers is partial. We subscribe to 24 of their current publications from 2000-present. In your results list, please ignore the shopping cart icon and try the PDF or View Article link. However, if after clicking either of these, you are prompted to Sign In or you do not see the full-text, this means that we do not currently have access and you should request this article through interlibrary loan.
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore includes access to over 5 million full-text documents, including IEEE journals, magazines, conferences, and standards, as well as IET journals, magazines, and conferences with a backfile to the late 1800s for select titles.
Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles covering a broad range of disciplines, including agriculture, biology and genetics, arts and humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth and planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine and dentistry, physics and astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science and medicine.