To report a broken link or request a resource be added to this page, please email Lisa Baures at lisa.baures@mnsu.edu.
In addition to the previously identified search tools, here are some other resources to consult when researching topics related to entrepreneurship and innovation. Visit our Articles guide for detailed instructions.
Provides citations and abstracts to articles and books about psychology and "disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work."
Provides citations to articles and dissertations about all aspects of economics.
Collection of National Bureau of Economic Research working papers made available to other economists in preliminary form to encourage discussion and suggestions for revision before final publication.
Provides citations and abstracts to articles about sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Provides full-text newspaper articles from many states and countries, transcripts from mostly major American news sources, and provides citations and selected full-text to legal materials.
This link opens in a new windowSearch current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980's.
This link opens in a new windowThoroughly indexed, users will have access to top news stories and information contained in various sections of the paper in regard to local and regional news.
This link opens in a new windowContains top news stories and thorough indexing that covers complete bibliographic information, companies, people, products, and more for local and regional news from 1987 and forward.
.jpg)
