Searchable and browsable collection of full image articles published in American Society of Civil Engineers journals, covering all aspects of civil engineering, including planning, construction management, environment, transportation, and waterways. The default search goes to the index for ALL content from ASCE, not just what we pay for. If you are asked to login or register for access, this means that we do not have access to that particular book, conference proceedings or standard. You can request these materials through interlibrary loan.
Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles, company reports, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports about all aspects of business, "including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics and economics." *This resource is provided by the Electronic Library of Minnesota, freely accessible to anyone in Minnesota!*
A comprehensive collection of U. S. Industry Research Reports, based upon the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). This collection analyzes industries at the 5-digit level offering the latest content on 700 industries. Each report consists of key statistics and analysis of market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants. Also includes Global Industry Reports.
Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles covering a broad range of disciplines, including agriculture, biology and genetics, arts and humanities, biochemistry, business, chemical engineering, chemistry, computer science, earth and planetary sciences, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine and dentistry, physics and astronomy, social sciences, and veterinary science and medicine.