Minnesota State University, Mankato

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
An extensive collection of examples designed expressly for music history courses, A-R's Online Music Anthology contains many more pieces than print anthologies, all newly engraved, including music from antiquity through the romantic era, with extensive contents for the Middle Ages, Renaissance, and Baroque.
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) includes all 13,000 ASTM standards, as well as Manuals, Monographs, Data Series, STPs (Special Technical Publications) and 8 Journals.
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
Docuseek2 provides access to streaming videos, especially regarding social issues and documentaries.
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
From the first book published in English through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare, this collection now contains more than 125,000 titles in many subject areas: including English literature, history, philosophy, linguistics, theology, music, fine arts, education, mathematics, and science.
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
The analysis of engineering failures enables modern engineers and scholars to create designs with a greater chance of success. Key to learning is establishing the nature of each failure—structural, corrosive, electrical, etc.—and understanding that element. The collection provides in-depth coverage for more than 50 of the most frequently taught and seminal case studies.
Submit a Trial Survey
New
Provides access to the collection of industrial and commercial power systems standards formerly known as IEEE Color Books. It includes the same content as the Color Books but is now organized into approximately 70 IEEE “dot” standards that cover specific technical topics.
Trial
Includes 350+ titles and offers concise introductions to a diverse range of subject areas.
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
Psychological Experiments Online is a multimedia online resource that synthesizes the most important psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries.
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
Set of six ebooks: 1) Leisure Market Research; 2) Travel & Tourism Market Research; 3) Consumer Behavior; 4) Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research; 5) Healthcare Business Market Research; 6) Retail Business Market Research
Submit a Trial Survey
Trial
The Statesman's Yearbook online resource contains the full text of the current print edition and access to PDFs of the complete archive from 1864 (all 150 past editions of The Statesman's Yearbook).
Submit a Trial Survey
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

© 2005-2014 Minnesota State University, Mankato. Minnesota State University, Mankato is a member of Minnesota State Colleges & Universities system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity university.